Just Peachy Jewels
610-987-0527        jpeachm@juno.com
 Summer / Fall Events 2019   

Saturday, August 24         8 a.m. to 5 p.m.    Long Island Scottish    Westbury, NY  

Saturday, August 31         9 a.m. to 5 p.m.    McLain Celtic               Carlisle, PA
Sunday, September 1     11 a.m. to  5 p.m.       Festival

Friday, September 6         9 a.m. to 6 p.m.    Chile Pepper                 Bowers, PA
​Saturday, September 7     9 a.m. to 6 p.m.    Festival

​Saturday, September 7    11 a.m. to 7 p.m.   O.C. Irish Festival         Manahawkin, NJ

Sunday, September 8       9 a.m. to 6 p.m.    IAANWNJ Irish Fest     Vernon, NJ

Saturday,September 14  11 a.m to 9 p.m.     Molly Maguire Irish       Phoenixville, PA

Sunday, September 15     9 a.m. to 4 p.m.    Nassau Co. Irish feis    LIdo Beach, NY

Saturday, September 21 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.    Irish Festival                 Sea Isle, NJ
Sunday, September 22   10 a.m. to 3 p. m.

Saturday, September 28  11 a.m. to 5 p.m.   Eurofest                       Wincester, VA

Saturday, October 12       10 a.m. to 6 p.m.   Irish Festival                Smithville, NJ
Sunday, October 13          11 a.m. to 6 p.m.